Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbia Basin College – Bechtel National Planetarium


address  2600 N. 20th Ave.
 Pasco, WA  99301
www.columbiabasin.edu/index.aspx?page=1496

Public Planetarium Shows

Public Planetarium Shows

History/Science, Education
The state-of-the-art CBC planetarium is your go-to weekend destination for affordable and educational family fun! Visit the largest planetarium theater in Washington for live sky shows presented by experienced staff members, and immersive full-dome movies. Visit our website for details.
planetarium;science;space;astronomy;biology;education
Event Info: (509) 542-4515
Ages: All ages
Price: Single: $8; $7 seniors; $5 youth 6-12. Double feature: $13; $11 seniors; $8 youth 6-12. Free for children 5 and under
Event Website: www.columbiabasin.edu/planet
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 5/18/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm