Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbia Basin College – Bechtel National Planetarium


address  2600 N. 20th Ave.
 Pasco, WA  99301
www.columbiabasin.edu/index.aspx?page=1496

Public Planetarium Shows

Public Planetarium Shows

History/Science, Education
The state-of-the-art CBC planetarium is your go-to weekend destination for affordable and educational family fun! Visit the largest planetarium theater in Washington for live sky shows presented by experienced staff members, and immersive full-dome movies. See our website for details.
planetarium;science;space;astronomy;biology;education
Event Info: (509) 542-4515
Ages: all ages
Price: ages 0-5 free; ages 6-12 $5, $8; ages 13-59 $8, $13; ages 60+ $7, $11
Event Website: www.columbiabasin.edu/planet
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 8/24/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 9/14/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm