Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbia Basin College – Bechtel National Planetarium


address  2600 N. 20th Ave.
 Pasco, WA  99301
www.columbiabasin.edu/index.aspx?page=1496

Upcoming Events

Public Planetarium Shows

History/Science, Education
The state-of-the-art CBC planetarium is your go-to weekend destination for affordable and educational family fun! Visit the largest planetarium theater in Washington for live sky shows presented by experienced staff members, and immersive full-dome movies. Visit our website for details.
planetarium;science;space;astronomy;biology;education
Event Info: (509) 542-4515
Ages: all ages
Price: $6-$10 over age 13; $5-$8 seniors 60+; $3-$4.50 children 6-12; free for children 0-5
Event Website: www.columbiabasin.edu/planet
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm