Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pasco Eagles Club


address  2829 W. Sylvester St.
 Pasco, WA  99301
phone (509) 586-7609


Open Dancing Fridays

Open Dancing Fridays

Dance Club
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Dancing in Tri-Cities;DJ music
Event Info: (509) 586-7609
Ages: Any Age
Price: $6 per person
Event Website: www.dancebybethtrost.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/8/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/15/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 6pm-9pm