Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pasco Eagles Club


address  2829 W. Sylvester St.
 Pasco, WA  99301
phone (509) 586-7609


Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, Pasco Eagles

Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, Pasco Eagles

Dance Club, Dance Club
Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, includes "Find a dance partner program" at 6:00 pm Tuesdays, lesson at 6:30 pm, $6, Pasco Eagles, non-members OK, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Dance Lessons;Singles;Western Dance;
Event Info: (509) 586-7609
Ages: 18 and up
Price: $6 per person
Event Website: www.dancebybethtrost.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/23/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/13/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/8/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/15/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/22/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/12/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/19/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/21/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm