Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Jokers Night Club


address  624 Wellsian Way
 Richland, WA  99352
phone (509) 943-1173
jokersrichland.com

Girls Night Out

Girls Night Out

Dance Club, Club Music, Dance/House
Join DJ JD and host Sean Da Don for an evening of Top 40 dance tunes at the number one nightclub in the Tri-Cities.
casino
Event Info: (509) 943-1173
Ages: 21+
Price: ladies free; guys $5 after 11 pm
Event Website: atomicbowlrichland.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 9:30pm