Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kennewick Activity Center


address  304 W 6th Ave.
 Kennewick, WA  99336
phone (509) 585-4293


Enhance Fitness Classes at Kennewick Activity Center

Enhance Fitness Classes at Kennewick Activity Center

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Seniors, Class/Workshop
Enhance Fitness is a group exercise class that improves your balance, flexibility, bone density, endurance, coordination, and mental sharpness and decreases your risk of falling. ***Contact PAT at enhance0219@gmail.com or call (509) 554-4636 with questions or to enroll. If calling, please leave a message. (class size is limited) Join the Fun!! Decrease your risk of falls & improve your balance!
JOIN US FOR A LIFE OF BETTER HEALTH…This invaluable service is funded by a partnership between WA State Dept of Health and Southeast WA Aging and Long Term Care.
fitness;exercise;seniors;balance;health;free
Event Info: (509) 554-4636
Ages: Adult Class, most beneficial to SENIORS
Price: FREE No fee to attend!
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 10/21/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 10/28/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 11/11/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 11/18/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 11/25/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 12/2/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 12/9/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 12/16/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 11am-12pm 
 • Mon 12/30/19 at 11am-12pm