Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints – Pasco North


address  4618 Porto Ln.
 Pasco, WA  99301
phone (509) 545-4162


English and Spanish classes

English and Spanish classes

Class/Workshop
Two separate classes--one for learning basic English and one for learning basic Spanish.
English;Spanish
Event Info: (509) 521-2749
Ages: Adult
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/4/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/11/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 7pm-8pm