Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Numerica Performing Arts Center


address  123 N Wenatchee Ave.
 Wenatchee, WA  98801
phone (509) 663-2787
www.numericapac.org

The Full Monty (Hot August Nights)

The Full Monty (Hot August Nights)

Comedy
Numerica Performing Art Center’s annual Hot August Nights are back with 12 performances of the Tony Award-nominated Broadway musical "The Full Monty." With an all-star local cast, "The Full Monty" spices up the Numerica PAC stage in August. The musical follows a group of unemployed steelworkers from Buffalo who come up with a bold and unclothed way to make some quick cash after spying on their wives at a “Girls’ Night Out."
Event Info: (509) 663-2787
Ages: Intended for mature audiences
Event Website: www.numericapac.org/hot-august-nights/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 - Thu 8/9/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 8pm-11pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 2pm till 5pm, 8pm till 11pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 - Thu 8/16/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 - Sat 8/18/18 at 8pm-11pm