Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre


address  2600 N. 20th Ave.
 Pasco, WA  99301
phone (509) 542-5531
www.columbiabasin.edu

Mastersingers Youth Choir Rehearsal

Mastersingers Youth Choir Rehearsal

Choral
Registration is open at www.mcmastersingers.org for all young singers in grades 4-12. Rehearsals will begin on Monday 9/17 for four distinct Mastersingers Youth (MY) choirs: Boys’ Choir, Girls’ Choir, Young Men’s Choir, and Young Women’s Choir. Participants will have the opportunity to perform in a wide array of venues, sing a variety of musical styles, and share the stage often with the seasoned musicians of the Mid-Columbia Mastersingers adult choirs as well as other local groups like the Mid-Columbia Symphony and Mid-Columbia Ballet. Rehearsals are Monday evenings at the CBC Choir Room Pasco campus, at the following times: 4:30-6:00 - Girls' Choir (grades 4-7) and Boys' Choir (grades 4-8, unchanged voices) 6:15-7:45 - Young Women's Choir (grades 8-12) and Young Men's Choir (grades 7-12, changing/changed voices) 2 Sessions: Fall - Sept-Jan Spring - Feb-May Need-based Tuition Assistance is available upon request. More information can be found at www.mcmastersingers.org
music;sing;choir;chorus;singing;education;after-school;extra-curricular;
Event Info: (509) 460-1766
Ages: Ages 9-18
Price: Full Year Tuition: $300; Single-Session Tuition: $160. Registration and Uniform Fees: $55
Event Website: www.mcmastersingers.org/youthchoir.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 1/7/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 1/14/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 4/29/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 5/6/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 5/13/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 5/20/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm 
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 4:30pm till 6pm, 6:15pm till 7:45pm