Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Unity Yoga of Tri-Cities, LLC


address  524 Lee Boulevard
 Richland, WA  99352


Beginner Yoga for Active Seniors/Retirees

Beginner Yoga for Active Seniors/Retirees

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Seniors
Our Beginner Yoga for Active Seniors/Retirees is designed to help you learn and practice yoga with enough instruction and feedback to build strength, maintain range of motion, maintain flexibility, and use movement to prevent aches and pains. Senior 5 Class Pass Pricing applies. 5 week enrollment recommended. Drop-in pricing is $18 for single classes.
yoga;exercise;seniors;fitness;balance;strength
Event Info: (509) 795-0359
Ages: 55+ (but all ages welcome!)
Price: $65 for 5 Classes
Event Website: unityyogatc.com/schedule.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 9:30am-10:45am