Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Unity Yoga of Tri-Cities, LLC


address  524 Lee Boulevard
 Richland, WA  99352


Upcoming Events

Beginner Yoga for Active Seniors/Retirees

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Seniors
Our Beginner Yoga for Active Seniors/Retirees is designed to help you learn and practice yoga with enough instruction and feedback to build strength, maintain range of motion, maintain flexibility, and use movement to prevent aches and pains. Senior 5 Class Pass Pricing applies. 5 week enrollment recommended. Drop-in pricing is $18 for single classes.
yoga;exercise;seniors;fitness;balance;strength
Event Info: (509) 795-0359
Ages: 55+ (but all ages welcome!)
Price: $65 for 5 Classes
Event Website: unityyogatc.com/schedule.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 9:30am-10:45am 

Gentle Yoga

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga offers fundamental seated and standing yoga postures, breathing techniques, gentle movement, and stretching to ease into stronger, more stable, and more flexible yoga practice. Perfect for any student looking for gentle stretching and mindful movement, this class is most appropriate for those seeking low-intensity yoga with a combination of stabilizing poses and flowing movement. This class readily accommodates new-to-yoga students and others seeking a traditional yoga class appropriate for mid-life practice. Please arrive 10 minutes early if you are new to our studio (60 minutes)
yoga;meditation;fitness;senior;wellness;health;diabetes;hips;shoulders;
Event Info: (509) 795-0359
Ages: All Ages
Price: $18 single class (5 for $75)
Event Website: unityyogatc.com/schedule.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 

Chair Yoga

Seniors, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Our Chair Yoga classes are designed to improve range of motion, balance, and overall mobility through the practice of yoga. With the use of chairs and other props, we build and maintain balance, strength, flexibility, and natural motion for everyday tasks, improved health, and overall well-being. (60 Minutes)
yoga;seniors;meditation;essential oils;naturopathy;wellness;stress relief;massage
Event Info: (509) 795-0359
Ages: All Ages
Price: $10 per class (5 for $45)
Event Website: unityyogatc.com/schedule.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 

Prenatal Yoga

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Expecting? Prenatal yoga teaches mindful breath and movement to support your physical and emotional well-being during this transitional stage. Learn powerful relaxation and self-massage techniques while staying strong and nurturing Baby.
Yoga;exercise;stress relief;health;fitness;baby;pregnancy;prenatal;family
UnityYogaTC.com/prenatal.html
Event Info: (509) 795-0359
Ages: 18+
Price: $99 for 5 Week Series
Event Website: UnityYogaTC.com/events.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 2/10/19 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Sun 2/17/19 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Sun 2/24/19 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Sun 3/3/19 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Sun 3/10/19 at 1pm-2pm 

$5 Santosha Yoga

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Class/Workshop
Come practice with teachers-in training for only $5 on Monday nights @ 7pm at Unity Yoga! This class integrates breath, body, and mind. Open to all body types and ages. In this class, our teacher trainees lead the class with supervision from a mentor. (60 minutes) ** Pricing is CASH ONLY **
yoga;meditation;essential oils;naturopathy;wellness;stress relief;massage
Event Info: (509) 795-0359
Ages: All Ages
Price: $5 cash only
Event Website: UnityYogaTC.com/schedule.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 7pm-8pm 

Meditation & Breath (30 min)

Community Event
New to meditation? This 30 minute class offers you the tools of breath, meditation, and community to bring awareness and acceptance to the present moment. Students should arrive by 5:10 pm to set up their seats. $5 facility donation suggested.
yoga;meditation;essential oils;naturopathy;wellness;stress relief;massage
Event Info: (509) 795-0359
Ages: All Ages
Price: $5
Event Website: unityyogatc.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 5:15pm-5:45pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 5:15pm-5:45pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 5:15pm-5:45pm 

Chair Yoga

Health & Wellness/Nutrition
This class is especially designed for seniors and those who want to experience yoga without having to get down and up off the floor. Together we will practice yoga breathing techniques, body awareness, body alignment, mobility and balance.
yoga;meditation;movement;seniors;breath;recovery;community;
Event Info: (505) 412-0798
Ages: All Ages
Price: $10 single class, 5 classes for $45
Event Website: unityyogatc.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 9:30am-10:30am