Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Adventures Underground


address  1391 George Washington Way
 Richland, WA  99354
phone (509) 946-9893


Open Board Game Night

Open Board Game Night

Gaming, Social Event
Let's get our game on! All are welcome to join us for board games, card games, chess and more. Bring your own game, or play one of the dozens we have in our board game library. Don't know how to play? No problem. The friendly volunteers from Tri-City Area Gaming (TAG) will teach you. While you’re there you can also check out the books, comics, snacks, vinyl records, and geeky/intellectual/absurd collection of items that Adventures Underground has available. Don't forget to stop in at the Caterpillar Cafe, Adventures Underground's very own coffee shop.
Games;Board Games;Family Friendly
Event Info: (509) 946-9893
Ages: All Ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.facebook.com/events/787836618077612/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/4/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/11/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 6pm-9pm