Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Adventures Underground


address  1391 George Washington Way
 Richland, WA  99354
phone (509) 946-9893


Dungeons & Dragons Encounters + D&D Adventurers League

Dungeons & Dragons Encounters + D&D Adventurers League

Gaming
The Tri-Cities Adventurers League runs D&D Encounters and D&D Expeditions at Adventures Underground in Richland WA. The D&D Adventurers League, and all the programs supporting it, is focused on having great adventures through a thematic, cohesive story line. As a player, you’ll create a character for the D&D Adventurers League. You’ll be using the same rules to play at a convention, a store, or any sort of public event. There will be a D&D Adventurers League Player’s Guide available to let you know how it all comes together. Through the different programs, the D&D Adventurers League will be inviting to casual D&D players, experienced D&D players, and players looking for ways in which their characters can impact the campaign world. We want players to find the play that best fits them, and enjoy playing for years to come. Open to the public; happens weekly from 6-8:30pm
free;gaming;roleplaying;dungeons and dragons;nerd;geek;games
Event Info: (509) 946-9893
Ages: All Ages
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: www.meetup.com/TriCitiesDnDAdventurersLeague/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 6pm-8:30pm