Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbia Basin College – Esvelt Gallery


address  2600 N. 20th Ave
 Pasco, WA  99301
phone (509) 542-4864


CBC Art Exhibit: Heads, Faces, and Vaces Ceramic Sculpture by Andrew Hoeppner

CBC Art Exhibit: Heads, Faces, and Vaces Ceramic Sculpture by Andrew Hoeppner

Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery
Heads, Faces, and Vases Ceramic Sculpture by Andrew Hoeppner September 11 - November 6, 2017 Closing Reception on November 6, 2017 at 6:00pm Technical demonstration on November 6, at 11am, in P101 Columbia Basin College Esvelt Gallery presents: Heads, Faces, and Vases a is a solo exhibition of ceramic sculpture by Seattle-based artist Andrew Hoeppner. The exhibition explores ideas of identity and the concept of the self-portrait - an artistic format that has deep roots in tradition.
Art Exhibit;ceramics;pottery
Event Info: (509) 542-4864
Price: Free Admission - Public Welcome
Event Website: http://www.columbiabasin.edu/esveltgallery
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 9/25/17 - Thu 9/28/17 at 8am and 8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 8am and 12pm 
 • Mon 10/2/17 - Thu 10/5/17 at 8am and 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 8am and 12pm 
 • Mon 10/9/17 - Thu 10/12/17 at 8am and 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 8am and 12pm 
 • Mon 10/16/17 - Thu 10/19/17 at 8am and 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 8am and 12pm 
 • Mon 10/23/17 - Thu 10/26/17 at 8am and 8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 8am and 12pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 - Thu 11/2/17 at 8am and 8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 8am and 12pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 8am and 8:30pm