Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Hamilton Cellars


address  55410 N Sunset Road
 Benton City, WA  99320
phone (509) 628-8227
www.hamiltoncellars.com

Upcoming Events

Gabriel Knutzen

Acoustic
Listen to the original popular acoustic music of Gabe Knutzen while enjoying great wine overlooking vineyards on Red Mountain at Hamilton Cellars 55410 N Sunset Rd near Benton City.
Gabe;Knutzen;guitar;live;music;
Event Info: (509) 628-8227
Price: Free with Purchase
Event Website: www.hamiltoncellars.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 6/29/19 at 4pm-6pm 

Coyote Kings w/Tiphony Dames - Rockin Blues

Blues
With 4 albums out & over 100 years combined experience recording and performing for regional, national and international audiences, Robin Barrett & Coyote Kings is a respected musical force in the Northwest and beyond. Coyote Kings' latest CD "Howl" garnered them the 2015 Empire Award for Best Blues CD. Listen while sipping wine at Hamilton Cellars 55410 N Sunset Rd
music;
Event Info: (509) 628-8227
Ages: 21
Price: Free with a purchase
Event Website: www.hamiltoncellars.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/6/19 at 4pm-6pm 

Bunco Night at Hamilton Cellars

Gaming
Fun at Hamilton Cellars Join us for Fun! Bunco is the 2nd Wednesday of the month!! 6pm - 8pm $5.00 for the Kitty and you will probably win it back! Email hcoffice@hamiltoncellars.com to reserve your seat!
games;wine;wine tasting;benton city;washington
Event Info: (509) 628-8227
Price: 5.00
Event Website: https://kazzit.com/event/bunco-night-hamilton-cellars.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/10/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/14/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 1/8/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 2/12/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/11/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/8/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/13/20 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 6pm-8pm