Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Yoga Community


address  4415 W. Clearwater Ave.
 Kennewick, WA  99336
phone (509) 521-4287
www.theyogacommunity.com

Insight Meditation at The Yoga Community

Insight Meditation at The Yoga Community

Health & Wellness/Nutrition
This is a group meditation led by Insight Meditation. The practice is typically a 30-minute silent, seated meditation; however, instruction and led-practices (including body awareness, breath awareness, metta, and others) may be used if beginners are in attendance or if requested. Beginners are welcome.
meditation;relaxation;
Event Info: (509) 521-4287
Price: Donations
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/30/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/1/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 4/5/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 4/6/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 4/12/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 4/13/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/15/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 4/19/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 4/20/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/22/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 4/26/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 4/27/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 8am-8:30am 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 9:30am-10am 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 10am-10:30am 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 8am-8:30am