Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Garden Watercolors by Lisa Hill

Art Show, Gallery, Painting
Spring is such a joyous season, bursting with new life and happy flowers, that it’s worth celebrating all year round. Richland watercolor artist Lisa Hill, who honed her eye for gardens as a horticulturalist and landscape designer, captures the essence of spring in her floral and foliage paintings. A wall of color adorns Wenaha Gallery for Hill’s month-long Art Event.
garden;flowers;foliage;spring;colorful;watercolor;floral
Event Info: (509) 382-2124
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://wenaha.com/maverick-thinker-watercolor-lisa-hill/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 4/19/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 4/20/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/21/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/22/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/23/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 4/26/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 4/27/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 4/28/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 4/29/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/30/21 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/3/21 at 9am-5pm 

Wenaha Gallery
address  219 East Main St.
 Dayton, WA  99328
phone (509) 382-2124
wenaha.com