Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Fabric Artistry by Kathy Snow

Art Show
Fabric is fun! In the hands of a skilled sewist, flat folds of material turn into fabulous items – colorful aprons, festive table runners, adorable doll dresses, the ever popular towel aprons, and an innovative Advent Calendar with pockets big enough to put little treasures in. Through the holiday season, Wenaha Gallery is featuring the creations of Dayton fabric artist Kathy Snow, who has been fabricating magic at her sewing machine for nearly 60 years. (The gallery is closed Thanksgiving and Christmas. We close early, at 3 p.m., on Nov. 25, Dec. 24, and Dec. 31.)
fabric;gifts;home decor;sewing
Event Info: (509) 382-2124
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://wenaha.com/fabric-stash-sewing-genius-kathy-snow/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/3/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/4/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/7/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/8/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/11/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/14/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/15/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/17/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/18/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/21/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/22/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/24/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/25/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/28/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/29/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/31/20 at 9am-5pm 

Wenaha Gallery
address  219 East Main St.
 Dayton, WA  99328
phone (509) 382-2124
wenaha.com