Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Vibrant, Expressive Watercolor Paintings

Art Show, Painting
Animals, gardens, ceramic pots, and old barns in country landscapes – watercolor painter Cheryll Root focuses on dramatic lighting, interesting shadows, and vibrant color in her expressive, glowing paintings. An active member of several prestigious watercolor societies, the Troy, ID, artist creates work that invites the viewer to stop, reflect, and absorb themselves in the moment.
watercolor;garden;landscape;animals;zoo animals;colorful;art
Event Info: (509) 382-2124
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://wenaha.com/lighting-drama-color-watercolor-root/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/21/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 10/22/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 10/23/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 10/26/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 10/27/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 10/29/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 10/30/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 11/2/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 11/3/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 11/5/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 11/6/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 11/9/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 11/10/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 11/11/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 11/12/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 11/13/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 11/16/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 11/17/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 11/18/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 11/19/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 11/20/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 11/23/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 11/24/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 11/25/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 11/26/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 11/27/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 11/30/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 12/1/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 12/3/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 12/4/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 12/7/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 12/8/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 12/11/20 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 12/14/20 at 9am-6pm 

Wenaha Gallery
address  219 East Main St.
 Dayton, WA  99328
phone (509) 382-2124
wenaha.com