Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Introduction to TapDance Class

Tap/Jazz, Class/Workshop
OVER 40? LOOKING FOR FUN? Learn to tap dance. Great exercise for the mind & body! NEW INTRO TAP CLASS STARTS JUNE 4th AT 1:00PM 21 AARON DR,. STUDIO #D.,RICHLAND. Fun & Great exercise!
TAP DANCE;CLASSES:
Event Info: (509) 375-1898
Ages: Must be over age 40.
Price: 1st class FREE....... $12.00 a class
Event Website: www.tricitytappers.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 1pm-2pm 

Tri-Cities Academy of Ballet and Music
address  21 Aaron Dr.
 Richland, WA  99352
phone (509) 946-1531
www.tricitiesacademy.com/