Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Godspell The Musical
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla will stage the musical celebration “Godspell” with book by John-Michael Tebelak and music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz.. In a modern musical retelling of the Gospel of Matthew, a group of ordinary people are called by ...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 4/3/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 4/4/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 4/5/20 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 4/10/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 4/11/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Shakespeare, Play, Comedy
Leadership Education for Three Rivers Scholars Presents William Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing
Come and enjoy an evening with Shakespeare. The play will be performed on 3 different days. April 24th, 25th, and 27th at 6:30 pm-8:30 pm. at the Crossview Community Church 540 N. Colorado Street, Kennewick, WA.
Crossview Community
Kennewick, WA

Fri 4/24/20 - Mon 4/27/20 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Theater: Comedy, Comedy/Drama
Romantic Comedy
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla will stage the comedy “Romantic Comedy” by Bernard Slade with performances May 29 through June 14. Arrogant, self-centered, and sharp tongued Jason Carmichael, successful co-author of Broadway romantic comedies, is fac...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 5/29/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/30/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 6/5/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/6/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/7/20 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: