Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Play
Richland Players presents "Happy Birthday, Wanda June" by Kurt Vonnegut
A Tri-Cities staple for decades, the Richland Players branches out with a rare summer 'post-script' production of Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.'s only attempt at playwriting. WORLDWIDE, this is the only current production of "HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WANDA JUNE." This edgy...
Richland Players
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sat 7/29/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sun 7/30/17 at 2pm-4:30pm
Fri 8/4/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 8pm-10:30pm
Theater: Musical
Cabaret: The Musical
Gesa Power House Theatre presents CABARET - a musical directed by Tyson Kaup - with performances August 18-27. CABARET is set in a Berlin nightclub, as the 1920’s draw to a close. The musical explores the dark, heady, and tumultuous life of Berlin’s na...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 8/18/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/19/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sun 8/20/17 at 2pm-4:30pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Theater: Shakespeare, Film
Live Cinema: "Titus Andronicus" - Royal Shakespeare Company
Gesa Power House Theatre will screen the current Royal Shakespeare Company production of "Titus Andronicus" on Wednesday, September 13 at 6:00 p.m. This production is filmed live in Stratford-Upon-Avon and rebroadcast internationally to select screens. ...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Wed 9/13/17 at 6pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: