Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drag Show
Hannah Rexia Presents, The Kings and Queens of Sin Drag Show
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Sat 11/25/17 at 9pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
Auditions for "The Rainmaker"
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla will hold auditions for “The Rainmaker” by N. Richard Nash on Tuesday, November 28 and Wednesday, November 29 from 7PM to 9PM. The play calls for 6 male actors and 1 female actor. Additional backstage crew will also be nee...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Tue 11/28/17 - Wed 11/29/17 at 7pm-9pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
ACT Presents A Charlie Brown Christmas and Frosty the Snowman
Bring the whole family to enjoy our holiday production of two classics, A Charlie Brown Christmas and Frosty the Snowman! Performances are Dec 1, 2, 8, and 9 at 7p; matinees are Dec. 3 and 10 at 3 p.m. All shows are in the Black Box Theatre and we antici...
Academy of Children's Theatre
Richland, WA

Fri 12/1/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 12/2/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sun 12/3/17 at 3pm-4:30pm
Fri 12/8/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Theater: Play
VTC Presents - Christmas Every Day & A Charlie Brown Christmas
Online ticketing is open at www.ThePrincessTheatre.net AND tickets are available at: Adventures Underground in Richland and Bonnie's Vine & Gift and Sixth Street Gift & Art Gallery, both in Prosser. Valley Theater Company will present two one-act plays...
Princess Theatre
Prosser, WA

Fri 12/1/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/2/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 12/3/17 at 2:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 12/8/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
A Seussified Christmas Carol
Gesa Power House Theatre and Walla Walla Valley Honda present a live theatrical production of "A Seussified Christmas Carol" with two performances (2PM & 6PM) on Sunday, December 10. "A Seussified Christmas Carol" is a whimsical reinvention of Charles ...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sun 12/10/17 at 2pm till 3pm, 6pm till 7pm
Theater: Comedy, Comedy/Drama
The Rainmaker
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla presents "The Rainmaker" a romantic comedy with performances on February 9, 10, 16, 17, 18, 23, 24 & 25. As drought besets the West, Lizzy's father and brothers are just as concerned for her lack of a husband as they ar...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 2/9/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 2/10/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 2/16/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 2/17/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 2/18/18 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: