Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama, Play
Richland Players presents The Woman in Black
The Richland Players will thrill audiences this dead of winter with The Woman in Black in January! "The Woman In Black," a thriller by Stephen Mallatratt based on the book by Susan Hill Where: The Richland Players Theater, 608 The Parkway, Richland ...
Richland Players
Richland, WA

Sat 1/20/18 at 8pm
Sun 1/21/18 at 2pm
Fri 1/26/18 at 8pm
Sat 1/27/18 at 8pm
Sun 1/28/18 at 2pm
Theater: Comedy, Comedy/Drama
The Rainmaker
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla presents "The Rainmaker" a romantic comedy with performances on February 9, 10, 16, 17, 18, 23, 24 & 25. As drought besets the West, Lizzy's father and brothers are just as concerned for her lack of a husband as they ar...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 2/9/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 2/10/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 2/16/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 2/17/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 2/18/18 at 2pm-4pm
Theater: Musical
Richland High School Drama - James and the Giant Peach
Richland High School Drama is bringing literature to life! James and the Giant Peach will be presented LIVE, on-stage at the RHS auditorium February 16- February 17 at 7:00 pm and again February 23-24, also at 7:00pm. Based on the popular novel by Roald...
Richland High School
Richland, WA

Fri 2/16/18 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 2/17/18 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 2/23/18 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 2/24/18 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: