Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Softball
Pasco Adult Softball Leagues
W557 - Men's Softball League, Ages 18+ W558 - Women's Church Softball League, Ages 14+ W559 - Co-Ed Softball League, Ages 18+ W560 - Men's Church Softball League, Ages, 15+ An informational meeting for all team captains will be held February 20th at P...
Pasco City Hall Activity Center
Pasco, WA

Wed 7/17/19 - Thu 8/15/19
Sports: Baseball
Bend Elks at Yakima Valley Pippins
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Wed 7/17/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 7/18/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Ridgefield Raptors at Yakima Valley Pippins
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Sat 7/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 6:05pm
Mon 7/29/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Rodeo
Farm-City Pro Rodeo
Eastern Oregon Trade and Event Center
Hermiston, OR

Wed 8/7/19 at 7:45pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 7:45pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 7:45pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 7:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Walla Walla Sweets at Yakima Valley Pippins
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Fri 8/9/19 at 6:35pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 6:35pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Rodeo
PRCA Rodeo
It's only eight seconds, but it's the most exciting eight seconds in any sport, in any arena, in any city. Out here there are no referees. It's man against beast. The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association (PRCA), headquartered in Colorado Springs, Colo., ...
Ellensburg Rodeo Grounds
Ellensburg, WA

Sat 8/31/19 at 8pm
Sports: Hockey
Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs
The Americans visit the Chiefs for this hockey game.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Sat 9/7/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Rodeo
Professional Bull Riders
Watch 8-second rides and jaw-dropping wrecks throughout the adrenaline-soaked performance as the PBR’s insanely brave cowboys risk it all against monstrous animal athletes that can weigh as much as 2,000 pounds.
Pendleton Convention Center
Pendleton, OR

Mon 9/9/19 at 8pm
Tue 9/10/19 at 8pm
Sports: Hockey
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans are a WHL team.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Sat 9/14/19 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: