Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Softball
Walla Walla Sportsplex Invite - Softball Tournament
Date: April 27 & 28, 2019 Cost: $450 Games Guaranteed: 5 games Divisions: 10U A/B, 12U A/B, 14U A/B Tournament Rules 1.Metal cleats are allowed in 14U only, no metal cleats in 10U & 12U. 2.USA run-ahead rules in effect for all games. 3.Two (2) pic...
Mill Creek Sportsplex
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 4/27/19 - Sun 4/28/19
Sports: Swimming
Lifeguard Training, Pre-Course Swim Test
Memorial Park
Pasco, WA

Thu 5/2/19 at 3:30pm-5:30pm
Sports: Swimming, Classes/Clinics
Lifeguard Training
Looking for a great summer job to do while in high school and higher education? Lifeguarding could be the answer. The American Red Cross Lifeguarding course will help you develop skills and gain experience that will be valued by colleges and future employe...
Memorial Park
Pasco, WA

Fri 5/3/19
Sat 5/4/19
Sun 5/5/19
Fri 5/10/19
Sat 5/11/19
Sports: Metal
Vendetta
Vendetta is a thrash metal band from Germany.
Benton County Fairgrounds
Kennewick, WA

Sat 5/18/19 at 7pm
Sports: Softball
Pasco Adult Softball Leagues
W557 - Men's Softball League, Ages 18+ W558 - Women's Church Softball League, Ages 14+ W559 - Co-Ed Softball League, Ages 18+ W560 - Men's Church Softball League, Ages, 15+ An informational meeting for all team captains will be held February 20th at P...
Pasco City Hall Activity Center
Pasco, WA

Mon 6/3/19 - Thu 8/15/19
Sports: Softball
Walla Walla Sweet Onion Invitational - Softball Tournament
Date: June 15 & 16, 2019 Cost: $425 Games Guaranteed: 4 games Divisions: 10U A/B, 12U A/B, 14U A/B Tournament Rules 1.Metal cleats are allowed in 14U only, no metal cleats in 10U & 12U. 2.USA run-ahead rules in effect for all games. 3.Two (2) pick...
Mill Creek Sportsplex
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 6/15/19 - Sun 6/16/19
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: