Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans are a WHL team.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Fri 1/18/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 3/13/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans host the Everett Silvertips.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Fri 1/25/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 3/8/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Mon 2/4/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans are a WHL team.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Tue 2/5/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 2/22/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Kamloops Blazers at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans host the Kamloops Blazers.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Fri 2/15/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Golf
Spokane Golf & Travel Show
Join us at the 2019 Spokane Golf & Travel Show this February 23-24, 2019 in downtown Spokane at the Convention Center for two days of trying out the latest in golf, meeting local courses and courses from throughout the region, purchasing great golf deals, ...
Spokane Convention Center
Spokane, WA

Sat 2/23/19 at 9am-5pm
Sun 2/24/19 at 10am-4pm
Sports: Soccer
Walla Walla Shoot-out
9v9 Youth Soccer Friendlies Date: March 2nd & 3rd Cost: $300/$350 after Feb. 15th Games Guaranteed: 4 Friendlies Divisions (Based on Birth year): '10 Boys/Girls, '09 Boys/Girls, '08 Boys/Girls, '07 Boys/Girls Rules for Friendlies 1.US Club Soccer r...
Mill Creek Sportsplex
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 3/2/19 - Sun 3/3/19
Sports: Hockey
Vancouver Giants at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans are a WHL team.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Sat 3/9/19 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: