Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Music Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: pianist, Jazz
Sam Fickel
Live music on the patio
Bookwalter Winery
Richland, WA

Thu 7/27/17 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Dance Club, Club Music, Dance/House
Girls Night Out
Join DJ JD and host Sean Da Don for an evening of Top 40 dance tunes at the number one nightclub in the Tri-Cities.
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Thu 7/27/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 8/3/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 8/10/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 8/17/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 8/24/17 at 9:30pm
Music: Country
Lorin Walker Madsen - Outlaw Country
Salt Lake City is not known for its thriving music scene or world famous venues. There is no neon soaked strip, and booze is nearly illegal on Sunday. Before dismissing it entirely, many people think no further than the city’s reputation for harsh winters,...
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Thu 7/27/17 at 10pm
Music: Country
Barnyard Stompers - Outlaw Country from TX
Barnyard Stompers are a true C&W outfit from South Texas who combine the perfect mixture of Classic Country, Dirty Blues and Southern Rock along with their own unapologetic style to create some of the rawest, roughest, rowdiest Outlaw music ever heard. The...
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 9pm
Music: Rock
Color Blind
Boat Race Bash
Red Lion Hotel Columbia Center
Kennewick, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 7pm-12am
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rock, R&B/Soul
Dakota Brown Band
Dakota Brown is a pop, soul and rock singer.
Bookwalter Winery
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Dance/House
DJ Ricochet
DJ Ricochet spins the hits at the Crier every Friday night at 9pm.
Towne Crier
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 9pm
Fri 8/4/17 at 9pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 9pm
Fri 8/18/17 at 9pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 9pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock
Evan Egerer
Evan Egerer is a Washington-based singer/songwriter and guitarist who leans towards heavy blues rock and 70's soul.
Tagaris
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 9/8/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 9/22/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Jazz, Pop
Jeff Peterson at Barnard Griffin Winery
Jeff Peterson performs unique arrangements of jazz and retro pop tunes with his mellow trumpet and expressive vocals.
The Kitchen at Barnard Griffin
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 6:30pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic
Jill Cohn - Singer/Songwriter from Seattle
Through this, her ninth CD, singer, songwriter, pianist and guitarist Jill Cohn continues her musical journey to find the good stuff within the oft-harsh lessons of life and love. A poet with insights steeped in hope and faith, on “Beautiful I Love You” Co...
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Acoustic
Wicked Jamz hosted by Pamela Thomas-Martin
All Ages Acoustic based open mic. Full PA, lights and sound tech to bring out your inner rockstar.
d's Wicked Cider Co.
Kennewick, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 8/4/17 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 8/18/17 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 6pm-10pm
Music: Dance/House
DJ SWORTH at the Crier
DJ Sworth spins the hits at the Crier
Towne Crier
Richland, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 9pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 9pm
Sat 8/12/17 at 9pm
Sat 8/19/17 at 9pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 9pm
Music: Jam Band, Folk, Rock
Heels to the Hardwood
Heels to the Hardwood is a soulful Americana rock band that comes out of Seattle to command the stage with powerhouse vocals, expressive and honest lyrics, intricate guitar riffs, smooth notes of keyboard and pedal steel, and pulsating back beats that will...
Tagaris
Richland, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Jazz, Pop
Jeff Peterson at Budd's Broiler
Jeff Peterson performs unique arrangements of jazz and retro pop tunes with his mellow trumpet and expressive vocals.
Budd's Broiler
Richland, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Country
Kate Turner
Live music on the patio
Bookwalter Winery
Richland, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Blues
West Coast Women's Blues Revue
Bringing together the very best of Pacific Northwest female blues artists, the West Coast Women’s Blues Revue is guaranteed to be an unforgettable performance...the amazing rotating line-up includes Lady A, Heather Jones, Teri Anne Wilson and Stacy Jones.....
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 9pm
Music: Jazz, Latin/Salsa
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
Grammy winner Herb Alpert is a master trumpet player known for his work with the Tijuana Brass. He'll be performing with vocalist Lani Hall, his wife, known for her work with Sergio Mendes' Brasil '66.
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sun 7/30/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Music: Open Mic/Music
Open Mic/Band showcase hosted by Barefoot Randy
Full backline of gear includes drums, bass amp, guitar amp, piano and full PA.
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Mon 7/31/17 at 8pm
Mon 8/7/17 at 8pm
Mon 8/14/17 at 8pm
Mon 8/21/17 at 8pm
Mon 8/28/17 at 8pm
Music: Electronic, Club Music, Dance/House
Turnt Up Tuesdays - EDM night
EDM night with cuts from the Kronvict.
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Tue 8/1/17 at 9pm
Tue 8/8/17 at 9pm
Tue 8/15/17 at 9pm
Tue 8/22/17 at 9pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 9pm
Music: Open Mic/Music, Jazz
Jazz Jam Night
Jazz jams with some of the region's finest up and coming talent!
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Wed 8/2/17 at 8pm
Wed 8/9/17 at 8pm
Wed 8/16/17 at 8pm
Wed 8/23/17 at 8pm
Wed 8/30/17 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: