Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 5/27/18 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 6/10/18 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples
Dance lessons for singles and couples. Pasco Eagles (members and guests welcome).
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Tue 5/29/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/5/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/12/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/19/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/26/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom, Swing
Open Dancing Fridays
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 6/1/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/8/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/15/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/22/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/29/18 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Jazz for dancing/listening at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live jazz/swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 6/17/18 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Country/Folk, Line Dancing
June Three Rivers Contra Dance
The outdoor dances continue! On Friday, June 22, 2018 we will dancing at Memorial Park in Pasco, WA from 7:15-10:30PM. There will be a newcomers lesson followed by dances. Seasoned dancers are welcome to the lesson to help the newbies. $8 adults/$5 seniors...
Memorial Park
Pasco, WA

Fri 6/22/18 at 7:15pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: