Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Steven Michael Quezada
Steven Michael Quezada, perhaps best known for his role as DEA Agent Steven Gomez on AMC's Breaking Bad, is a successful actors, writer and stand up comedian.
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Thu 9/28/17 - Sat 9/30/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Travis Nelson
Travis has made a name for himself touring across the United States and Canada bouncing between rowdy comedy club audiences and clean corporate events. He regularly performs with the Laugh Catchers Comedy Tour, Boob Tour for Breast Cancer, Raise the Woof f...
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Thu 10/5/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Todd Armstrong
Todd Armstrong has represented Portland, OR for Comedy Central's "Comics to Watch". Audiences all over have been shown his clever wit, energetic charm and stranger than fiction stories. Todd has done the Bridgetown Comedy Festival a couple times, he was on...
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Thu 10/12/17 - Sat 10/14/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Kris Shaw
It may just be a live microphone in a small spotlight, but when Kris Shaw steps up to it, the experience is unlike anything youve come to expect from stand up comedy. Kris is a storyteller who, with quick bursts of wit and carefully crafted silences, keeps...
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Thu 10/19/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Billy Anderson / Phillip Kopczenski comedy show
Two Northwest up and coming comedians for two nights only at Jokers
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Thu 10/26/17 - Fri 10/27/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Carlos Mencia
Carlos Mencia is a multiple award-winning comic, including a Cable ACE award for Best Stand-up Comedy Special. He made a name for himself with repeat appearances on Comedy Central and the award-winning special, which appeared on HBO in 2002. His Comedy Cen...
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Sat 10/28/17 - Sun 10/29/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Mike Wally Walters Comedy Show
Mike began his comedy career back in 1982 when you had to be funny to get a gig. He has traveled the US, Canada and even the Middle East to entertain. People leave his show feeling good about themselves because he has made them laugh at the absurdities of ...
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Thu 11/2/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: