Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Community Event, Tour
Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour
Tour the Columbia River Gorge and meet artists in their studios during Blossom Festival. Forty Gorge artists will open their studios to the public, sharing their thoughts and processes with you. This year's artists feature works in a variety of media inclu...
Gorge Artists Open Studios
The Dalles, OR

Sun 4/30/17 at 10am-5pm
Art: Art Show, Gallery
DoVA Student & Faculty
Presenting the artwork, created within the last year, by Department of Visual Art (DoVA) students and faculty.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Tue 5/2/17 - Fri 5/5/17 at 10am
Sat 5/6/17 at 1pm
Tue 5/9/17 - Fri 5/12/17 at 10am
Sat 5/13/17 at 1pm
Tue 5/16/17 - Fri 5/19/17 at 10am
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Opening Reception: DoVA Student & Faculty
Presenting the artwork, created within the last year, by Department of Visual Art (DoVA) students and faculty.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Tue 5/2/17 at 5pm-7pm
Art: Textiles, Craft Show, Folk Art/Crafts
Pendleton Quilt Show
Quilt show featuring Joyce Dean Gieszler, Alice Fossatti art quilts, 200 quilts on display, demos, vendors. Saturday Hours 9 am to 5 pm. Sunday Hours 10 am to 2 pm.
Pendleton Convention Center
Pendleton, OR

Sat 5/6/17 at 9am-5pm
Sun 5/7/17 at 10am-2pm
Art: Art Show
Student Scholarship Awards
Come join us for some delightful refreshments May 7 from 1-3pm!
Allied Arts Gallery at the Park
Richland, WA

Sun 5/7/17 at 1pm-3pm
Art: Art Show
Art of Life Festival (ALF)
Tucannon Cellars, Cyber Art (509), and (509) Tour de Arts Presents A.L.F. Art of Life Festival May 20th from 11:00 – 6:00 Join us for a day full of culture, art, and fun! We’re hosting a group of over 20 local artists who are going to be per...
Tucannon Cellars
Benton City, WA

Sat 5/20/17 at 11am-6pm
Art: Art Talk
Canvas and Cocktails - Instructor-led Art
Grab a friend, family or significant other and paint together. It is a night of fun for everyone. Don't shy away if you think you can't paint, we have a great step by step instructor! The Art you walk away with is good enough to give as a present or...
Emerald of Siam
Richland, WA

Tue 5/30/17 at 7pm
Art: Class/Workshop
Paint Your Pet Watercolor Workshop with Chris Blevins
Learn how to paint your pet using watercolors (and a touch of mixed media thrown in for fun, or is that fur?) during this two-day watercolor workshop. We’ll work from a photo, so that’ll be part of what you and I do beforehand… I’ll help make sure you h...
Art on the Columbia
Richland, WA

Sat 6/3/17 at 10am-4:30pm
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Larson Gallery Guild Member's Exhibition
This annual non-juried exhibition highlights the creativity of Larson Gallery Guild members. Around 80 artists show their best artwork, in various media, created in the past two years.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Thu 6/8/17 - Fri 6/9/17 at 10am
Sat 6/10/17 at 1pm
Tue 6/13/17 - Fri 6/16/17 at 10am
Sat 6/17/17 at 1pm
Tue 6/20/17 - Fri 6/23/17 at 10am
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Opening Reception: Larson Gallery Guild Member's Exhibition
This annual non-juried exhibition highlights the creativity of Larson Gallery Guild members. Around 80 artists show their best artwork, in various media, created in the past two years.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Thu 6/8/17 at 5pm-7pm
Art: Class/Workshop
Wine and Watercolors with Chris Blevins - Giraffe
Feeling pretty high about this new project. ;-) Let's paint a giraffe! Wine and Watercolors are “art as entertainment” events. A fun, non-serious painting get together using watercolors. No experience needed (really) and all art supplies provided. And I...
Market Vineyards
Richland, WA

Thu 6/15/17 at 6pm-8:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: