Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Portland Winterhawks at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans are a WHL team.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Fri 9/28/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 12/15/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Wrestling
Prestige Wrestling 7
Benton County Fairgrounds
Kennewick, WA

Fri 9/28/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Everett Silvertips at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans host the Everett Silvertips.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Sat 9/29/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Mon 10/1/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Medicine Hat Tigers at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Sat 10/6/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Edmonton Oil Kings at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans host the Edmonton Oil Kings.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Tue 10/9/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Kelowna Rockets at Tri-City Americans
Tri-City Americans host the Kelowna Rockets.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Fri 10/12/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 11/30/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Wrestling
Prestige Wrestling: Revenge I Seek
Eastern Oregon Trade and Event Center
Hermiston, OR

Fri 10/12/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Seattle Thunderbirds at Tri-City Americans
The Tri-City Americans are a WHL team.
Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Fri 10/19/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 12/7/18 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: