Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: night life
DJ SWORTH (Alfie) "On the Record" at Jokers Nightclub
Popular Tri-City DJ playing Hip Hop, Top 40 and EDM at the number one nightspot in the Tri-Cities
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 9:30pm-1am
Fri 8/4/17 at 9:30pm-1am
Fri 8/11/17 at 9:30pm-1am
Fri 8/18/17 at 9:30pm-1am
Fri 8/25/17 at 9:30pm-1am
Dance: Country/Folk, Country
Live Country Music
Come on down to the Kennewick Eagles and shine those boots for the best country music in the Tri-Cities. Every Friday we have a different band and serve up a wonderful dinner. This is for all our members and guest. If you would like join in on our wonderfu...
Eagles Lodge 2485
Kennewick, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 8/4/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 8/18/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 7pm-10pm
Dance: Dance Club
Open Dancing Fridays
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 7/28/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/4/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/18/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop, modern, country, edm, top 40, chart, remixed, custom, live
Boat Race Party
Official Boat Race Party at the Red Lion in Pasco WA this 29th of July 2017! Concert sound system with surround lighting and dual large video screens, Tri Cities' own DJ Ricochet and other entertainers providing the best music and the most fun! Cool off at...
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Pasco, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 9pm-1:30am
Dance: salsa dancing, Latin/Salsa, Club Music, Ballroom
Salsa Saturday at Jokers
Salsa music and dancing by Noches Calientes
Jokers Night Club
Richland, WA

Sat 7/29/17 at 9:30pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 9:30pm
Sat 8/12/17 at 9:30pm
Sat 8/19/17 at 9:30pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 9:30pm
Dance: Dance Club, Dance Club
Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, Pasco Eagles
Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, includes "Find a dance partner program" at 6:00 pm Tuesdays, lesson at 6:30 pm, $6, Pasco Eagles, non-members OK, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Tue 8/1/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/8/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/15/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/22/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Richland Community Center
Dance or listen to your favorite music by the Easy Swing Dance Band.
Richland Community Center
Richland, WA

Fri 8/18/17 at 1pm-3:45pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 8/20/17 at 1pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: