Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Country/Folk, Line Dancing
March Three Rivers Contra Dance
Three Rivers Contra Dance hosts a fun, social dance the fourth Saturday of the month. Contra dance is called to LIVE MUSIC and taught as you go. Beginners welcome and no partners necessary! Lesson begins at 7:00 pm with called contra dances starting around...
Trinity Church of Tri-Cities
Richland, WA

Sat 3/23/19 at 7pm-10pm
Dance: Ballroom
Open Dancing Saturdays
Open Dancing Saturdays at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Saturdays, 6-9 pm $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, ongoing year round. bethtrost@yahoo.com.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sat 3/23/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 3/30/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 4/6/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 4/13/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 4/20/19 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Swing, Blues, Rock
SwingShift
SwingShift is a S.E. Washington dance band performing Classic Rock, Country, Swing and standards for private parties and special events.
Eagles Lodge 2485
Kennewick, WA

Fri 3/29/19 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 4/26/19 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 5/31/19 at 7pm-10pm
Dance: Swing, Blues, Country, Pop
SwingShift
One of Eastern Washington's favorite dance bands, will be appearing the 2nd Friday of every month at the Pasco Eagles, 6-10 pm.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 4/12/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 5/10/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 4/14/19 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Line Dancing, Country/Folk
April Three Rivers Contra Dance
Three Rivers Contra Dance hosts a fun, social dance the fourth Saturday of the month. Contra dance is called to LIVE MUSIC and taught as you go. Beginners welcome and no partners necessary! Lesson begins at 7:00 pm with called contra dances starting around...
Trinity Church of Tri-Cities
Richland, WA

Sat 4/27/19 at 7pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: