Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Dance Club, Club Music, Dance/House
Girls Night Out
The only spot to be on Thursday Night is at Jokers in Richland. Top 40 hits by DJ JD with your host Sean Da Don.
Joker's Casino & Sports Bar
Richland, WA

Thu 11/15/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am
Thu 11/22/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am
Thu 11/29/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am
Thu 12/6/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am
Thu 12/13/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am
Dance: Country, Rock, Pop, Club Music
Country, Rock, Pop at Jokers
The only nightclub doing Country, Rock, Pop DJ music with DJ Ryan.
Joker's Casino & Sports Bar
Richland, WA

Fri 11/16/18 at 8:30pm-1:30am
Fri 11/23/18 at 8:30pm-1:30am
Fri 11/30/18 at 8:30pm-1:30am
Fri 12/7/18 at 8:30pm-1:30am
Fri 12/14/18 at 8:30pm-1:30am
Dance: Ballroom, Swing
Open Dancing Fridays
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 11/16/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/23/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/30/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 12/7/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 12/14/18 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Ballroom, Jazz
Afternoon Jazz for dancing/listening at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live jazz/swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 11/18/18 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples
Dance lessons for singles and couples. Pasco Eagles (members and guests welcome).
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Tue 11/20/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/27/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 12/4/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 12/11/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 12/18/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Special Event, Family/Child, Classical Dance
Mid-Columbia Ballet: The Nutcracker
Mid-Columbia Ballet presents its annual production of The Nutcracker December 7-9 at Richland High School Auditorium; featuring pre-performance events Sweet Treats and Performance Perspectives. Tickets are $28 for Adults, $19 for Seniors (62 & older), and ...
Richland High School
Richland, WA

Fri 12/7/18 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 12/8/18 at 1pm till 3pm, 7pm till 9pm
Sun 12/9/18 at 1pm-3pm
Dance: Line Dancing, Country/Folk
January Three Rivers Contra Dance
Three Rivers Contra Dance hosts a fun, social dance the fourth Saturday of the month. Contra dance is called to LIVE MUSIC and taught as you go. Beginners welcome and no partners necessary! Lesson begins at 7:00 pm with called contra dances starting around...
Trinity Church of Tri-Cities
Richland, WA

Sat 1/26/19 at 7pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: