Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Open Dancing Saturdays
Open Dancing Saturdays at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Saturdays, 6-9 pm $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, ongoing year round. bethtrost@yahoo.com.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sat 5/25/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 6/15/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 6/22/19 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes played by the Columbia River Dance Band.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 5/26/19 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Classic Country & R&R, Western Swing
Dance - SwingShift
SwingShift's music ranges includes classic country, classic R&R, western swing and pop standards. Guests welcome.
Eagles Lodge 2485
Kennewick, WA

Fri 5/31/19 at 6pm-10pm
Dance: Swing, Blues, Rock
SwingShift
SwingShift is a S.E. Washington dance band performing Classic Rock, Country, Swing and standards for private parties and special events.
Eagles Lodge 2485
Kennewick, WA

Fri 5/31/19 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 7pm-10pm
Dance: Swing, Blues, Country, Pop
SwingShift
One of Eastern Washington's favorite dance bands, will be appearing the 2nd Friday of every month at the Pasco Eagles, 6-10 pm.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 6/14/19 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Richland Community Center
Dance or listen to your favorite music by the Easy Swing Dance Band.
Richland Community Center
Richland, WA

Fri 6/21/19 at 1pm-3:45pm
Dance: Country/Folk, Line Dancing
Summer Three Rivers Contra Dance
Three Rivers Contra Dances happen the fourth Saturday of each month, holidays allowing. Not sure what contra dance is? There is a beginner's lesson 6-6:30 pm before every dance! Contra dance is a New England style folk dance done to live music. All dances ...
Memorial Aquatic Park
Pasco, WA

Sat 6/22/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 6pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: