Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing
Dance or listen to your favorite music by the Easy Swing Dance Band.
Richland Community Center
Richland, WA

Fri 11/15/19 at 1pm-3:45pm
Dance: Ballroom
Open Dancing Saturdays
Open Dancing Saturdays at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Saturdays, 6-9 pm $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, ongoing year round. bethtrost@yahoo.com.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sat 11/16/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 11/30/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 6pm-9pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Jazz/Swing for dancing or listening at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live jazz/swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 11/17/19 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 12/15/19 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: World Dance
Casa Patas Flamenco: Raiz de 4
Flamenco Foundation and Conservatory Casa Patas presents “Raiz de 4” at Gesa Power House Theatre on Tuesday, November 19 at 7:00 p.m. Created by and starring Rafael Peral and Marisa Adame, “Raíz de 4” was born out of the admiration and esteem for Flamen...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Tue 11/19/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Dance: Swing, Blues, Rock
SwingShift
SwingShift is a S.E. Washington dance band performing Classic Rock, Country, Swing and standards for private parties and special events.
Eagles Lodge 2485
Kennewick, WA

Fri 11/29/19 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 12/27/19 at 7pm-10pm
Dance: Ballroom
Dance/Christmas Party - Columbia River Dance Band
Christmas dance/ party with snacks/finger foods served and great danceable live music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 12/8/19 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Country
SwingShift
Swingshift has been one of Eastern Washington's favorite dance bands for more than 35 years. Playing Country, "Oldies" and Popular dance favorites
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 12/20/19 at 6pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: