Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Play
Butterflies are Free
The Richland Players present the third production of their 74th season, "Butterflies Are Free," a comedy by Leonard Gershe. It is produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc. "Butterflies Are Free" tells the story of a young blind man, Don Bak...
Richland Players
Richland, WA

Fri 1/18/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 1/20/19 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 1/25/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Comedy, Play
Calendar Girls
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla will stage the comedy "Calendar Girls" by Tim Firth with performances January 25, 26, February 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, and 10. When Annie's husband John dies of leukemia, she and best friend Chris resolve to raise money for a ne...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 1/25/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 2/1/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 2/2/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 2/3/19 at 2pm-4pm
Theater: Musical
Newsies
Inspired by the real life ‘Newsboy Strike of 1899’ in New York, Newsies is the tale of how a ragtag, group of newsboys unite to make the world a better place. This high energy musical is the story of newsie Jack Kelly, who dreams of a better life far fr...
Hanford High School
Richland, WA

Fri 2/1/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 2/2/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Wed 2/6/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Fri 2/8/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 2/9/19 at 2pm till 4:30pm, 7:30pm till 10pm
Theater: Comedy
Auditions: 'The Bible: The Complete Word of God (Abridged)'
Auditions for The Bible: The Complete Word of God (Abridged) February 4 and 5 3 – 5 PM, CBC Theatre Auditions will consist of improvisation exercises and games. No prepared monologues or scenes needed. For more information call Ronn Campbell at 509...
Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre
Pasco, WA

Mon 2/4/19 - Tue 2/5/19 at 3pm-5pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
ACT Presents Keeping Mr. Lincoln
ACT presents a provocative production of Keeping Mr. Lincoln on Feb. 15 and 22 at 7p; Feb. 16, 17, 23, and 24 at 3 p.m., with a special President's Day performance on Feb. 18 at 3 p.m. Tickets are $16 for adults; $13 for students and seniors; and $10 for ...
Academy of Children's Theatre
Richland, WA

Fri 2/15/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 2/16/19 - Sun 2/17/19 at 3pm-4:30pm
Mon 2/18/19 at 3pm-4pm
Fri 2/22/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 2/23/19 - Sun 2/24/19 at 3pm-4:30pm
Theater: Musical
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
What better way to celebrate the month of love than with a rousing revue about the mating game?!? Valley Theater Company will present five performances of “I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change” in mid-February at the Princess Theatre. This celebration...
Princess Theatre
Prosser, WA

Fri 2/15/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 2/16/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sun 2/17/19 at 2:30pm-5:30pm
Fri 2/22/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 2/23/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Play, General
Irene Ryan Night of Scenes
Irene Ryan Night of Scenes Friday, February 15 7 PM, CBC Theatre Open to the public and free of charge Theatre Students will perform scenes they have prepared for the Irene Ryan Scholarship competition at the KCACTF (Kennedy Center American College T...
Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre
Pasco, WA

Fri 2/15/19 at 7pm
Theater: Fair/Festival, Children's Theatre, Musical, Comedy/Drama, Play, Shakespeare
Kaleidoscope 2019
Valley Theater Company will welcome community theater companies from throughout Washington State to perform on the Princess Theatre stage in Prosser for Kaleidoscope 2019. The festival will take place Wednesday, February 27 through Sunday, March 3, 2019. W...
Princess Theatre
Prosser, WA

Thu 2/28/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Fri 3/1/19 at 2:15pm-10pm
Sat 3/2/19 at 8am-10pm
Theater: Circus, Experimental/Perf. Art
Cirque Éloize: Saloon
In Cirque Éloize’s Saloon, the infectious energy of folk music and strains of fiddle set the tone for an acrobatic comedy that sweeps spectators away in a mad flurry. Swing open the Saloon doors and enter a mythical world created by live music and the exhi...
Numerica Performing Arts Center
Wenatchee, WA

Thu 3/14/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: