Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre
ACT Presents The Neverending Story
ACT presents an engaging production of The Neverending Story on stage for two weekends in March. The show performs on March 22 and 20 at 7 p.m., Matinee performances are at 3 p.m. on March 23, 24, 30, and 31. A magical production that brings to life th...
Academy of Children's Theatre
Richland, WA

Fri 3/22/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 3/23/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sun 3/24/19 at 3pm-4:30pm
Fri 3/29/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 3/30/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Theater: Musical
Auditions: 'Mamma Mia!'
Friday, March 22 at 7 PM and Sunday, March 24 at 12 PM with callbacks at 4 PM CBC Theatre We are looking to fill many parts for men and women, come prepared to sing 16 bars or up to 1 minute of a musical theatre or pop song, NOT ABBA. You may use an ...
Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre
Pasco, WA

Fri 3/22/19 at 7pm
Sun 3/24/19 at 12pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Play
Chiawana Stage Company presents Billy St. John’s “Ghost Detective”
An international film star is found drowned in the swimming pool at his remote island estate and his houseguests make excellent suspects. But fog prevents the police from getting to the island to investigate the murder so Jeff Burke, a young private invest...
Chiawana High School
Pasco, WA

Fri 3/22/19 at 7pm
Sat 3/23/19 at 1pm and 7pm
Theater: Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Play
Richland Players Presents: Night Watch
The Richland Players proudly present "Night Watch", a drama by Lucille Fletcher. Opening night is March 15 at 8 pm at the Richland Players Theatre, 608 The Parkway, Richland. Performances will also be held on March 16, 22, 23, 29, and 30 at 8 pm and on M...
Richland Players
Richland, WA

Fri 3/22/19 - Sat 3/23/19 at 8pm
Sun 3/24/19 at 2pm
Fri 3/29/19 - Sat 3/30/19 at 8pm
Sun 3/31/19 at 2pm
Theater: Drama, Play
To Kill a Mockingbird
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla will stage the drama "To Kill a Mockingbird" by Harper Lee (dramatized by Christopher Sergel) with performances March 29, 30, April 5, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14. Scout, a young girl in a quiet southern town, is about to experie...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 3/29/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 3/30/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Fri 4/5/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 4/6/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sun 4/7/19 at 2pm-4:30pm
Theater: Musical
Disney's Newsies
Music Theatre of Wenatchee’s 2019 Apple Blossom Musical in partnership with Numerica PAC. Set in turn-of-the-century New York City, Newsies is the rousing tale of Jack Kelly, a charismatic newsboy and leader of a band of teenaged “newsie”. When titans of p...
Numerica Performing Arts Center
Wenatchee, WA

Wed 5/1/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 5/2/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 4pm-6pm
Wed 5/8/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Drama, Comedy/Drama
A Doll's House, Part 2
Gesa Power House Theatre presents a local production of the play "A Doll’s House, Part 2" on Thursday, May 9 and Friday, May 10 at 7:00 p.m. and on Sunday, May 12 at 2:00 p.m. In the final scene of Ibsen’s 1879 groundbreaking masterwork, "A Doll’s House...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Thu 5/9/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 5/11/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sun 5/12/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
Theater: Musical, Play
Keith Moon: The Real Me
Keith Moon: The Real Me explodes on the stage with the turmoil and excitement of the wildest drummer in rock and roll. A living legend during his lifetime, Keith Moon still stands as the pinnacle of rock-star extremism—both in life and music. This play exp...
Numerica Performing Arts Center
Wenatchee, WA

Fri 5/24/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: