Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Yakima Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Religious
Congreso Catolico de Evangelizacion Familiar
One of the largest Hispanic religious events in the Northwest, the 17th annual Congreso Catolico de Evangelizacion Familiar, or Catholic Family Evangelization Congress, will combine prayer, Mass, music and inspirational speakers. The event is free and f...
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Sun 4/30/17
Art: Art Show, Gallery
DoVA Student & Faculty
Presenting the artwork, created within the last year, by Department of Visual Art (DoVA) students and faculty.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Tue 5/2/17 - Fri 5/5/17 at 10am
Sat 5/6/17 at 1pm
Tue 5/9/17 - Fri 5/12/17 at 10am
Sat 5/13/17 at 1pm
Tue 5/16/17 - Fri 5/19/17 at 10am
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Opening Reception: DoVA Student & Faculty
Presenting the artwork, created within the last year, by Department of Visual Art (DoVA) students and faculty.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Tue 5/2/17 at 5pm-7pm
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Larson Gallery Guild Member's Exhibition
This annual non-juried exhibition highlights the creativity of Larson Gallery Guild members. Around 80 artists show their best artwork, in various media, created in the past two years.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Thu 6/8/17 - Fri 6/9/17 at 10am
Sat 6/10/17 at 1pm
Tue 6/13/17 - Fri 6/16/17 at 10am
Sat 6/17/17 at 1pm
Tue 6/20/17 - Fri 6/23/17 at 10am
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Opening Reception: Larson Gallery Guild Member's Exhibition
This annual non-juried exhibition highlights the creativity of Larson Gallery Guild members. Around 80 artists show their best artwork, in various media, created in the past two years.
Larson Gallery
Yakima, WA

Thu 6/8/17 at 5pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: