Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Yakima Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Bend Elks at Yakima Valley Pippins
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Wed 7/17/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 7/18/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Ridgefield Raptors at Yakima Valley Pippins
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Sat 7/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 6:05pm
Mon 7/29/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Walla Walla Sweets at Yakima Valley Pippins
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Fri 8/9/19 at 6:35pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 6:35pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 7:05pm
Music: Rock, Blues
ZZ Top
ZZ Top, aka "That Little Ol' Band From Texas," lays undisputed claim to being the longest running major rock band with original personnel intact, and in 2004 the Texas trio was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Billy F. Gibbons, Dusty Hill and ...
Yakima Valley SunDome
Yakima, WA

Tue 8/20/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Talks/Lectures
Dr. Cesar Lozano
Dr. César Lozano is a surgeon and obstetrician who gives motivational speeches all over Mexico, the United States, and Central and South America.
The Capitol Theatre
Yakima, WA

Wed 8/21/19 at 8pm
Music: Country
Tracy Byrd and Shenandoah at the Central Washington State Fair
Central Washington State Fair
Yakima, WA

Wed 9/25/19 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Country
Scotty McCreery Live at the Central Washington State Fair
On Friday, September 27, country crooner Scotty McCreery will perform at the Fair at 7:30 p.m. After winning Season 10 of American Idol in 2011, McCreery made history when he became the youngest male artist of any genre, and the first country music arti...
Central Washington State Fair
Yakima, WA

Fri 9/27/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: