Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Walla Walla Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama, Play
Crimes of the Heart
The Little Theatre of Walla Walla will stage the drama "Crimes of the Heart" by Beth Henley with performances May 24, 25, 31, June 1, 2, 7, 8, and 9. In this Pulitzer Prize-winning play, three sisters gather in their small Mississippi hometown awaiting...
Little Theatre of Walla Walla
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 5/24/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/25/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 5/31/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Gay and Lesbian, Variety Show, Cabaret, Burlesque
The Caravan of GLAM
Gesa Power House Theatre presents The Caravan of GLAM on Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 p.m. The Caravan of GLAM is a flamboyant cabaret act featuring drag, burlesque, acrobatics, live singing, comedy, fire, and aerial performances. Expect the unexpected as e...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 6/1/19 at 7pm-9pm
Special Event: Flea Market, Vintage, Junk, Food Trucks, Live Music
Love of Junk, Walla Walla's Vintage Market
Large annual Vintage sale and event on the Swenson farm and in the barn June 14-15, 2019, over 75 vendors of great junk, home and garden decor, repurposed, Mid-Century Modern, Industrial, clothing & jewelry, and much more. Live music various times through...
Swenson Farm
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 6/14/19 - Sat 6/15/19 at 9am-4pm
Sports: Softball
Walla Walla Sweet Onion Invitational - Softball Tournament
Date: June 15 & 16, 2019 Cost: $425 Games Guaranteed: 4 games Divisions: 10U A/B, 12U A/B, 14U A/B Tournament Rules 1.Metal cleats are allowed in 14U only, no metal cleats in 10U & 12U. 2.USA run-ahead rules in effect for all games. 3.Two (2) pick...
Mill Creek Sportsplex
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 6/15/19 - Sun 6/16/19
Music: Rock
Heart By Heart Featuring Original Members Of Heart
Gesa Power House Theatre presents Heart by Heart in concert on Saturday, July 6 at 7:00 p.m. Steve Fossen and Michael Derosier, bassist and drummer for the band Heart during the 1970s and early 1980s, are now touring as Heart By Heart. The band also fea...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 7/6/19 at 7pm-9pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Paula Poundstone
Paula Poundstone has long been considered one of the most original comedians in the business. Legendary for her razor-sharp wit and wry, intelligent humor, she's a master at spontaneous interaction with a crowd. One of Comedy Central's Top 100 Comics of Al...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 7/26/19 - Sat 7/27/19 at 7pm-9pm
Theater: Musical
Menopause The Musical
Pacific Power presents the Off-Broadway touring production of "Menopause The Musical" at Gesa Power House Theatre with five performances August 1-4. "Menopause The Musical" is a joyous celebration of women who are on the brink of, in the middle of, or h...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Thu 8/1/19 - Sat 8/3/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 8/3/19 - Sun 8/4/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: