Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Walla Walla Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Annie: The Musical
Gesa Power House Theatre presents "Annie: The Musical" with performances July 27 through August 5. This production is directed by former New York director and Walla Walla native Tyson Kaup ("Last 5 Years", "Cabaret"). Based on the popular comic strip by...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 7/27/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 2pm-4:30pm
Sun 7/29/18 at 2pm-4:30pm
Fri 8/3/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical
9 to 5: The Musical
Gesa Power House Theatre presents "9 to 5: The Musical" with performances August 17 to 26. This production is directed by former New York director and Walla Walla native Tyson Kaup ("Last 5 Years", "Cabaret"). "9 to 5" features music and lyrics by Dolly...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 8/17/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/18/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/18/18 at 2pm-4:30pm
Sun 8/19/18 at 2pm-4:30pm
Fri 8/24/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Film
Live Cinema: "Romeo and Juliet" - Royal Shakespeare Company
The Live Cinema Series continues with a screening of the current Royal Shakespeare Company production of Romeo and Juliet on Wednesday, September 5 at 6:00 p.m. at Gesa Power House Theatre. The 2018 Live Cinema Series is sponsored in part by Shakespeare Wa...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Wed 9/5/18 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Film
Film: I'll Push You
Gesa Power House Theatre will screen the recent documentary film "I'll Push You" on Saturday, September 8 at 7:00 p.m. "I’ll Push You" is an up-close and personal look into the dynamics of a life-long friendship between two best friends – Justin Skeesuc...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 9/8/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Film
Suicide: The Ripple Effect (documentary film)
Gesa Power House Theatre presents a screening of the new documentary film “Suicide: The Ripple Effect” on Wednesday, September 26 at 7:00 p.m. A community conversation will be held following the screening. At age 19, Kevin Hines attempted to take his li...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Wed 9/26/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Play, Solo Performance, Interactive
Every Brilliant Thing
Gesa Power House Theatre presents the one-actor play "Every Brilliant Thing" starring Kevin Loomer and directed by Nancy Simon, with performances Friday, September 28 at 7:00 p.m. and Sunday, September 30 at 2:00 p.m. "Every Brilliant Thing" is adapted ...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 9/28/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sun 9/30/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Theater: Comedy, Comedy/Drama
Chase Padgett in "Nashville Hurricane"
Gesa Power House Theatre presents Chase Padgett in his one-man show “Nashville Hurricane” on Saturday, September 29 at 7:00 p.m. About 40 years ago, a mysterious acoustic guitarist appeared from nowhere, conquered the music industry, and vanished withou...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 9/29/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Film
Live Cinema: "The Merry Wives of Windsor" - Royal Shakespeare Company
The Live Cinema Series continues with a screening of the current Royal Shakespeare Company production of "The Merry Wives of Windsor" on Wednesday, October 10 at 6:00 p.m. at Gesa Power House Theatre. The 2018 Live Cinema Series is sponsored in part by Sha...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Wed 10/10/18 at 6pm-9pm
Comedy: Family-Friendly, Magic, Stunts, Comedy
The Zaniac Comedy Show (Little Watts Series)
Walla Walla Valley Honda presents “The Zaniac Comedy Show” as part of the 2018 Little Watts Children’s Series of Family Entertainment at Gesa Power House Theatre – on Sunday, October 14 at 2:00 p.m. Alex Zerbe - The Zaniac - moves like a rubber band fro...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sun 10/14/18 at 2pm-3pm
Music: Bluegrass
Molly Tuttle
With over 2 million viewers on YouTube and features in Bluegrass Now, Flatpicking Guitar and Acoustic Guitar magazines, Molly Tuttle has been making a name for herself in the acoustic music scene. A virtuoso multi-instrumentalist and award winning songwrit...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Thu 10/18/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: