Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Walla Walla Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Paula Poundstone
Paula Poundstone has long been considered one of the most original comedians in the business. Legendary for her razor-sharp wit and wry, intelligent humor, she's a master at spontaneous interaction with a crowd. One of Comedy Central's Top 100 Comics of Al...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 7/26/19 - Sat 7/27/19 at 7pm-9pm
Theater: Musical
Menopause The Musical
Pacific Power presents the Off-Broadway touring production of "Menopause The Musical" at Gesa Power House Theatre with five performances August 1-4. "Menopause The Musical" is a joyous celebration of women who are on the brink of, in the middle of, or h...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Thu 8/1/19 - Sat 8/3/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 8/3/19 - Sun 8/4/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Shakespeare
Cultivating the Queen
The Northwest Theater Project presents the live theatrical premiere of "Cultivating the Queen" on Saturday, September 7 at 7:00 p.m. at Gesa Power House Theatre. "Cultivating the Queen" is an irreverent and comical examination of the female bawdy politi...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sat 9/7/19 at 7pm-8pm
Special Event: Children, For the Family
Jugglemania (Little Watts Series)
Walla Walla Valley Honda presents "Jugglemania" at Gesa Power House Theatre on Sunday, September 15 at 2:00 p.m. This hour-long, family-friendly show is part of the 2019 Little Watts Children's Series of Family Entertainment. From rural Oregon to ...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Sun 9/15/19 at 2pm-3pm
Music: Jazz, Folk, Pop, Classical
George Winston
Gesa Power House Theatre presents “An Evening with George Winston” on Thursday, September 19 at 7:00 p.m. and on Friday, September 20 at 7:00 p.m. Celebrated pianist George Winston is undeniably a household name. He’s inspired fans and musicians alike with...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Thu 9/19/19 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 9/20/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock
Pigs on the Wing: A Tribute to Pink Floyd
Pink Floyd tribute band Pigs on the Wing returns to Gesa Power House Theatre with a new concert experience on Friday, October 11 at 7:00 p.m. The concert will feature a full performance of Pink Floyd's 1977 album "Animals" and a second full set highlightin...
Gesa Power House Theatre
Walla Walla, WA

Fri 10/11/19 at 7pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: