Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pasco Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 8/20/17 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 9/10/17 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Dance Club, Dance Club
Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, Pasco Eagles
Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, includes "Find a dance partner program" at 6:00 pm Tuesdays, lesson at 6:30 pm, $6, Pasco Eagles, non-members OK, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Tue 8/22/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 9/5/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 9/12/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 9/19/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Dance Club
Open Dancing Fridays
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 8/25/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/1/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/8/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/15/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/22/17 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: History/Science, Education
Public Planetarium Shows
The state-of-the-art CBC planetarium is your go-to weekend destination for affordable and educational family fun! Visit the largest planetarium theater in Washington for live sky shows presented by experienced staff members, and immersive full-dome movies....
Columbia Basin College – Bechtel National Planetarium
Pasco, WA

Fri 8/25/17 at 7pm and 8pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 2pm and 3pm
Fri 9/1/17 at 7pm and 8pm
Sat 9/2/17 at 2pm and 3pm
Fri 9/8/17 at 7pm and 8pm
Music: Jazz
Jeff Peterson
Jeff Peterson plays and sings unique arrangements of jazz and retro pop favorites. Jeff’s music could be described as "a blend of Smooth Jazz, Standards, Latin and Retro Pop." Most of the tunes he performs are "cover" songs played in a unique, smooth styl...
Pasco Farmers' Market
Pasco, WA

Sat 8/26/17 at 9:30am-11:30am
Special Event: Class Reunion
PHS Class of 1967 50 Year Reunion
It has been 50 years! Come out and see your former classmates and learn what everyone has been doing for the past 50 years. Have some FUN! September 8-10, 2017. See our web site for complete details and to register. Hope to see you there.
Pasco High School
Pasco, WA

Fri 9/8/17 - Sun 9/10/17 at 5:30pm
Dance: Jazz
Afternoon Jazz for dancing/listening at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live jazz/swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 9/17/17 at 1pm-4pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Taking a Bite Out of Hunger
Taste entrees, appetizers, desserts, beers, wines and other food and beverages while bidding on auction items at Second Harvest’s 12th Annual Taking a Bite Out of Hunger event. All proceeds help fight hunger in the Mid-Columbia Basin. Per the Washington...
Second Harvest Pasco Distribution Center
Pasco, WA

Wed 10/11/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: