Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pasco Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery, Art Show
Art Exhibit: Philip Harding
JUN 25 – AUG 17, 2018 The Artwork of Philip Harding is concerned with the primary concerns of existence – how the universe came into existence, how life and consciousness came into existence, and the impact of evolution, the processes of entropy/disentr...
Columbia Basin College – Esvelt Gallery
Pasco, WA

Mon 7/23/18 at 8am-8:30pm
Tue 7/24/18 at 8am-8:30pm
Wed 7/25/18 at 8am-8:30pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 8am-8:30pm
Fri 7/27/18 at 8am-12pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples
Dance lessons for singles and couples. Pasco Eagles (members and guests welcome).
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Tue 7/24/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 7/31/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/7/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/14/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 8/21/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Business
GCAM Pasco Career Fair
Join us at the Red Lion Hotel Pasco in Pasco, WA to learn more about GCAM. Inc. and to participate in onsite interviews Friday, July 27th from 6PM to 8 PM and Saturday, July 28th from 9AM to 3PM. Our growing company is looking to hire a manager, an assista...
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Pasco, WA

Fri 7/27/18 at 6pm-8pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 9am-3pm
Dance: Ballroom, Swing
Open Dancing Fridays
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 7/27/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/3/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/10/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/17/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/24/18 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Children, Education, Film, For the Family
Public Planetarium Shows
The state-of-the-art CBC planetarium is your go-to weekend destination for affordable and educational family fun! Visit the largest planetarium theater in Washington for live sky shows presented by experienced staff members, and immersive full-dome movies....
Columbia Basin College – Bechtel National Planetarium
Pasco, WA

Fri 7/27/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Social Event
Wine Tasting in the Barrel Room
Join us the first full weekend of every month for wine tasting in the barrel room at the beautiful Gordon Estate vineyard overlooking the Snake River! $5 Tasting flights, complimentary with purchase. Lawn games available; Big Jenga, Connect Four & B...
Gordon Estate Winery
Pasco, WA

Sat 8/4/18 at 11am-5pm
Sun 8/5/18 at 11am-5pm
Sat 9/1/18 at 11am-5pm
Sun 9/2/18 at 11am-5pm
Sat 10/6/18 at 11am-5pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
2nd Annual Pasco Chamber Crawfish Boil!
Buddy Bentz from the legendary Jack-Sons Crawfish boils past will be teaming with his son Matt Bentz to bring that authentic taste of a Louisiana Crawdad Boil to Pasco. Join us at Osprey Pointe, along the grassy banks of the Columbia, for a delicious al...
Port of Pasco
Pasco, WA

Sat 8/11/18 at 11am-4pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 8/12/18 at 1pm-4pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Tri-Cities Alzheimer’s and Dementia Conference
The Tri-Cities Alzheimer’s and Dementia Conference is designed to provide the needed tools and encouragement to family care partners and healthcare professionals caring for people with dementia.
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Pasco, WA

Thu 8/23/18 at 9:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: Business
Annual Sunshine Business Luncheon
Pasco Chamber of Commerce Annual Business Luncheon held at the TRAC center in Pasco. More information will be posted soon at https://www.pascochamber.org/annual-sunshine-business-luncheon.html
TRAC Center
Pasco, WA

Fri 9/7/18 at 11:30am-1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: