Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pasco Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Ballroom Dancing at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 5/27/18 at 1pm-4pm
Sun 6/10/18 at 1pm-4pm
Art: Art Show
Exhibit: Student Art Show at CBC
Juried Student Art Show Juror: Greg Tate May 14-June 14 The Student Art Show is a fantastic opportunity for the college campus, and larger community, to gather and celebrate the talent of CBC students and showcase the skills that have been developed t...
Columbia Basin College – Esvelt Gallery
Pasco, WA

Mon 5/28/18 at 8pm-12pm
Tue 5/29/18 at 8pm-12pm
Wed 5/30/18 at 8pm-12pm
Thu 5/31/18 at 8pm-12pm
Fri 6/1/18 at 8pm-12pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples
Dance lessons for singles and couples. Pasco Eagles (members and guests welcome).
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Tue 5/29/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/5/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/12/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/19/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 6/26/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Ballroom, Swing
Open Dancing Fridays
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 6/1/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/8/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/15/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/22/18 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/29/18 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Children, Education, Film, For the Family
Public Planetarium Shows
The state-of-the-art CBC planetarium is your go-to weekend destination for affordable and educational family fun! Visit the largest planetarium theater in Washington for live sky shows presented by experienced staff members, and immersive full-dome movies....
Columbia Basin College – Bechtel National Planetarium
Pasco, WA

Fri 6/1/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm
Sat 6/2/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm
Fri 6/8/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm
Sat 6/9/18 at 2pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4pm
Fri 6/15/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm
Special Event: For the Family, Community Event, Auto Show
Old Fashioned Day
The annual event presented by The Friends of Sacajawea State Park June 2nd, noon-4PM with old fashioned family games, Model A and T car clubs, Mountain Men, Pasco Parks & Rec, Pasco Police & Fire Depts. ,Benton and Franklin County Museums, Reach Museum, Bi...
Sacajawea State Park
Pasco, WA

Sat 6/2/18 at 12pm-4pm
Music: Jazz
Columbia Basin College Spring Jazz Night
CBC Spring Jazz Nite Thursday, June 7 7 PM, CBC Theatre Join the CBC Jazz choir FreeForm, directed by Dave Cazier, and the CBC Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo, directed by Dr. Collin Wilson for an amazing night of jazz at its fullest and best. Featurin...
Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre
Pasco, WA

Thu 6/7/18 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Folk
ReZist with Roy Zimmerman
America's premiere political satirical songwriter, sings a compelling combination of socially conscious comedy and original music. Zimmerman displays a lacerating wit and keen awareness of society's foibles that bring to mind a latter-day Tom Lehrer. ---...
Community Unitarian Universalist Church
Pasco, WA

Thu 6/7/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Orchestral, Choral
CBC Orchestra and Choir Concert
Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre
Pasco, WA

Tue 6/12/18 at 7pm
Dance: Ballroom
Afternoon Jazz for dancing/listening at the Pasco Eagles
Dance or listen to your favorite tunes with live jazz/swing music.
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Sun 6/17/18 at 1pm-4pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Play
Becky's New Car
Becky’s New Car By Steven Dietz Directed by Ginny Quinley 7:30 PM June 22, 23, 29 and 30 2 PM June 24 CBC Theatre $17, adults and $15, seniors/students RATED R: For some mature situations THE STORY: Have you ever been tempted to flee your own...
Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre
Pasco, WA

Fri 6/22/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 6/23/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sun 6/24/18 at 2pm-3:30pm
Fri 6/29/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Dance: Country/Folk, Line Dancing
June Three Rivers Contra Dance
The outdoor dances continue! On Friday, June 22, 2018 we will dancing at Memorial Park in Pasco, WA from 7:15-10:30PM. There will be a newcomers lesson followed by dances. Seasoned dancers are welcome to the lesson to help the newbies. $8 adults/$5 seniors...
Memorial Park
Pasco, WA

Fri 6/22/18 at 7:15pm-10:30pm
Special Event: Special Event, Community Event, For the Family
Drums Along the Columbia
Drums Along the Columbia is a wonderful opportunity to see some of the finest drum and bugle corps in the world in a fun, family-friendly environment. Drum corps perform exhilarating shows unlike anything you have seen before! A local stop on Drum Corps In...
Edgar Brown Stadium
Pasco, WA

Mon 7/9/18 at 6:45pm-10:15pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: