Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pasco Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Other
Drop-In Pickleball
Pickleball is a paddleball sport that combines elements of badminton, table tennis, and tennis. Two or four players use solid paddles made of wood or composite materials to hit a perforated polymer ball, much like a wiffleball, over a net. The sport can be...
Pasco City Hall Activity Center
Pasco, WA

Tue 1/25/22
Wed 1/26/22
Thu 1/27/22
Fri 1/28/22
Sun 1/30/22
Music: Family/Child
Bravo! Performance Classes for Kids ages 6-14
Tri-City Youth Choir Presents: A weekly 1 1/2 hour exploratory class for youth ages 6-8, 9-11, and 12-14, that touches on aspects of vocal, dance and performance. Principles are taught with the use of interactive games, instruction and singing. They incl...
GracePoint Church
Pasco, WA

Wed 1/26/22 at 2:30pm till 4pm, 4:15pm till 5:45pm
Wed 2/2/22 at 2:30pm till 4pm, 4:15pm till 5:45pm
Wed 2/9/22 at 2:30pm till 4pm, 4:15pm till 5:45pm
Wed 2/16/22 at 2:30pm till 4pm, 4:15pm till 5:45pm
Wed 2/23/22 at 2:30pm till 4pm, 4:15pm till 5:45pm
Sports: Running
Big Cross Frozen Tundra 2.5 Mile Trail Run 2022
A wintertime race to remember! There are three races to choose from: Coed Recreational, Women's Competitive, and Men's Competitive. FORMAT: Each race has a separate start time and will take up to 80 participants. Participants will be assigned a starting ...
Pasco Big Cross Disc Golf Course
Pasco, WA

Sat 1/29/22 at 9:30am-11:15am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: