Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pasco Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery
CBC Art Exhibit: Heads, Faces, and Vaces Ceramic Sculpture by Andrew Hoeppner
Heads, Faces, and Vases Ceramic Sculpture by Andrew Hoeppner September 11 - November 6, 2017 Closing Reception on November 6, 2017 at 6:00pm Technical demonstration on November 6, at 11am, in P101 Columbia Basin College Esvelt Gallery presents: Heads, Face...
Columbia Basin College – Esvelt Gallery
Pasco, WA

Tue 10/17/17 - Thu 10/19/17 at 8am and 8:30pm
Fri 10/20/17 at 8am and 12pm
Mon 10/23/17 - Thu 10/26/17 at 8am and 8:30pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 8am and 12pm
Mon 10/30/17 - Thu 11/2/17 at 8am and 8:30pm
Dance: Dance Club, Dance Club
Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, Pasco Eagles
Tuesday Dance Lessons for Singles and Couples, includes "Find a dance partner program" at 6:00 pm Tuesdays, lesson at 6:30 pm, $6, Pasco Eagles, non-members OK, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Tue 10/17/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 10/24/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 10/31/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/7/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/14/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Dance Club
Open Dancing Fridays
Dancing at Pasco Eagles Club, non-members OK, Fridays, 6-9 pm, $6, DJ music by Beth Trost in Ballroom, Swing, Latin, Country and Top 40, bethtrost@yahoo.com
Pasco Eagles Club
Pasco, WA

Fri 10/20/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/3/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/10/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/17/17 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: History/Science, Education
Public Planetarium Shows
The state-of-the-art CBC planetarium is your go-to weekend destination for affordable and educational family fun! Visit the largest planetarium theater in Washington for live sky shows presented by experienced staff members, and immersive full-dome movies....
Columbia Basin College – Bechtel National Planetarium
Pasco, WA

Fri 10/20/17 at 7pm and 8pm
Sat 10/21/17 at 2pm and 3pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 7pm and 8pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 2pm and 3pm
Fri 11/3/17 at 7pm and 8pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Create Your Life - Vision Board Workshop
A vision board is a way to create the life you desire, through training your thoughts, actions, and emotions. You aren’t just slapping pictures on a board and expecting results. You have to create them! Since your subconscious communicates in symbols and p...
Sleep Inn
Pasco, WA

Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-2pm
Music: A cappella, Choral
Rolling Hills Chorus "The Treble with Travel"
A Musical Journey Produced by: Rolling Hills Chorus
Faith Assembly Auditorium
Pasco, WA

Sat 11/4/17 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Holiday, Ethnic, Fair/Festival
Scandinavian American Bake Sale and Raffle
Pasco First Lutheran Church Scandinavian American Bake Sale and Raffle, selling American and ethnic foods such as lefsa, spritz, sanbakkels, and krumkaka. Various yeast breads, rolls, quick breads and candies. A homemade quilt and other items for raffle as...
Pasco First Lutheran Church
Pasco, WA

Sat 11/4/17 at 9am-2pm
Art: Art Talk, Ceramics/Pottery, Gallery, Painting
CBC Art Exhibit: FEELING & FORM - Ceramics by Gregory Tate and Paintings by Alx Fox
Columbia Basin College Esvelt Gallery presents: FEELING & FORM. Ceramics by Gregory Tate and Paintings by Alx Fox. November 15 – December 14, 2017. Opening Reception on November 15 at 6:00pm. Gregory Tate Demonstration: November 15 at 11:00 AM in room...
Columbia Basin College – Esvelt Gallery
Pasco, WA

Wed 11/15/17 at 8am-8:30pm
Thu 11/16/17 at 8am-8:30pm
Fri 11/17/17 at 8am-12pm
Mon 11/20/17 at 8am-8:30pm
Tue 11/21/17 at 8am-8:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Play
Play: In Observance of Lorraine Black by Jeannette D. Farr
In Observance of Lorraine Black: By Jeannette D. Farr. Directed by Ronn Campbell. Nov 15-18. 7:30 PM, CBC Theatre. After pulling her out of traffic, Jack meets Lorraine, a quirky housewife with real problems. He comes to find that she only has th...
Columbia Basin College – CBC Theatre
Pasco, WA

Wed 11/15/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 7:30pm and 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: