Around TriCities Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Unity Yoga of Tri-Cities, LLC


address  524 Lee Boulevard
 Richland, WA  99352


Submit correction below   

Gentle Yoga

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Gentle Yoga offers fundamental seated and standing yoga postures, breathing techniques, gentle movement, and stretching to ease into stronger, more stable, and more flexible yoga practice. Perfect for any student looking for gentle stretching and mindful movement, this class is most appropriate for those seeking low-intensity yoga with a combination of stabilizing poses and flowing movement. This class readily accommodates new-to-yoga students and others seeking a traditional yoga class appropriate for mid-life practice. (60 minutes)
yoga;meditation;fitness;senior;wellness;health;diabetes;hips;shoulders;
Price: $16 per class (discounts available)


Schedule
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload